About the Bands

Annandale High School

Title Name Preferred Contact
Director of Bands Joseph Witkowski jpwitkowski1@fcps.edu
703-642-4247
Associate Director Scott Niehoff Scott.Niehoff@fcps.edu

Band Booster Officers

Title Name Preferred Contact
President Catherine King schking@mindspring.com
Vice President Bryan Strong b.strong@cox.net
Treasurer Christina Russell cmrussell1@verizon.net
Secretary Kimberly Strong mom2jes@cox.net

Color Guard

Color Guard Parent RepCatherine Kingcatherine@nowsight.com

Concessions

Coordinator / ChiefLaura Byrnebyrnefamily5@gmail.com>
Shift Schedule CoordinatorLaura Byrnebyrnefamily5@gmail.com
Lead ShopperJennifer PerezJennifer.Perez@va.gov
Lead InventoryCathy Kingschking@mindspring.com
Lead GrillerChris Johnsoncdj8816@hotmail.com
Opening/Closing Captains Irma Palomo 'Silvina'
Jennifer Johnson
Maria Ramia
spalomo82@hotmail.com
jmj_redwings@yahoo.com
marramia@gmail.com

Fundraising

CoordinatorJean Berrypoetessx@verizon.net
Tag Day Team Jean Berry
Nancy Bonanno Janine Bilyeu
Kimberly Strong
poetessx@verizon.net
bonanno.nancy@gmail.com
janine_38@hotmail.com
mom2jes@cox.net
August Car Wash CoordinatorTasha Browntashajjccj@yahoo.com
Spring Car WashCoordinator  
Citrus/Poinsettia SalesJanette Yu
Jackie Estrada
jliuandkyu@yahoo.com
jovankaestrada@gmail.com
AmazonSmile ProgramQuang Phoquang@tetradata.net
Cell Phone portable charger salesPam Nelsonplnedn09@yahoo.com

Hospitality

Co-CoordinatorSunny Bettssunny.s.betts@gmail.com
Co-CoordinatorCamille Singhsingh.camille4@gmail.com
Senior NightJacki WhiteJacquelinew41@gmail.com
Tag Day BreakfastSunny / Camillesunny.s.betts@gmail.com
singh.camille4@gmail.com
Rising 9th Grade Football Game  
Marching Band CompetitionsTBA 
State Assessments  
Graduation
Other Special Events  

Spirit Wear Sales

CoordinatorDawn ChampionDAAnsariCham@fcps.edu

Pit Crew

ChiefMark Russellrussell_plumbing@verizon.net
Crew members Cristina Russell
Michael Champion
Romeo Ramia
cmrusell1@verizon.net
mjchampion@live.com
romeroramia@gmail.com

Publicity

CHARMS emailJacki WhiteJacquelinew41@gmail.com
WebsiteBryan StrongstrongBryan@hotmail.com

Uniforms

CoordinatorCara Laulercarajl@cox.net
Uniform Assistants Jackie McCarthy Paula Sauebez
Irma Palamo "Silvina"
jackielmccarthy@yahoo.com
tbd
spalomo82@hotmail.com
Marching and Concert Bands AssistantMary Arnoldmear1979@verizon.net

Other Positions, Non-elected

Audit Review Committee Ralph Johnson
Mary Arnold
Sandra Little
TBD
mear1979@verizon.net
slittle1920@yahoo.com
Band KickOff Night (June)Jackie WhiteJacquelinew41@gmail.com
Chaperon Coordinator
CHARMS AHSBB AdministratorJacki WhiteJacquelinew41@gmail.com
FCPS Financial AdministratorBrenda ColemanbrendaColeman2014@gmail.com
Mary Read CleanupKimberly Strongmom2jes@cox.net
Parent Handbook EditorJennifer Perez
Jennifer.perez@va.gov
PhotographerWayne HyltoncameraAndaDude@gmail.com
Spring/Winter Trip CoordinatorRobin Hylton
Summer Packet / Forms CoordinatorJacki WhiteJacquelinew41@gmail.com
Summer Retreat CoordinatorJanine Bilyeujanine_38@hotmail.com 

Mailing Address:

Annandale Band Boosters
P.O. Box 1231
Annandale, VA 22003

Annandale High School
4700 Medford Drive
Annandale VA 22003